Contacts

China North

CIMS China (Suzhou)

No.A Factory Building, Kezhi
Road 1, Zhongxin Technology Block
215000 Suzhou, Jiangsu,
China P.R.C.

Tel: +86-512-6288 3033
Fax: +86-512-6288 3133
china@nullcims.com

Sales: Ms. Charity Lee
Service: Mr. Kevin Luan

China South

CIMS China (Shenzhen)

South, G/F., Block 2,
Vision (Shenzhen) Business Park,
GaoXin South Ring Rd./Keji South Rd.
Shenzhen 518057, China P.R.C.

Tel: +86-755-2671-6649
Fax: +86-755-2671-6814
china@nullcims.com

Sales: Ms. Charity Lee
Service: Mr. Kevin Luan

Taiwan

CIMS Taiwan

5F-6, No. 66, Sec. 2,
Nan Kan Road Luzhu Shiang
Taoyuan Hsien, Taiwan

Tel: +886-3-311 3532
Fax: +886-3-311 0379
taiwan@nullcims.com

Sales: Mr. Ponny Tsai
Service: Mr. Oscar Chou

Korea

CIMS Korea

#303, Daewoo Technopia, 296 Sandan-ro
Danwon-gu, Ansan-si,
Gyeonggi-do, Korea

Tel: +82-31-492-8758
Fax: +82-31-492-8759
korea@nullcims.com

Sales: Mr. J.J.Lee
Service: Mr. J.J.Lee

Japan

Hakuto Co., Ltd.

1-13, Shinjuku 1-chome,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
160-8910, Japan

Tel: +81-3-3225-8973
Fax: +81-3-3225-9027

Sales: Mr. Jiro Hikota
hikota-j@nullhakuto.co.jp

Service: Mr. Otsuka Norihiro
otsuka-norihiro@nullhakuto.co.jp

South East Asia

CIMS Taiwan

5F-6, No. 66, Sec. 2,
Nan Kan Road Luzhu Shiang
Taoyuan Hsien, Taiwan

Tel: +886-3-311 3532
Fax: +886-3-311 0379
sea@nullcims.com

Sales: Ms. Charity Lee
Service: Mr. Phlip Boey

North & South America

CIMS USA

18 Technology Drive, Suite 165
Irvine CA 92618
USA

Tel: +1-949-390-8781
Fax: +1-949-396-2413
usa@nullcims.com

Sales: Mr. David Ravivo
Service: Mr. Faisal Iqbal

Europe

Adeon

Weidehek 26
NL- 4824 AS Breda
The Netherlands

Tel:+31-76 541 00 08
Fax:+31-76 542 50 59

Sales: Mr. André Bodegom
andre@nulladeon.nl

Service: Mr. Tim Balink
tim@nulladeon.nl

Israel

CIMS TECH ISRAEL CO LTD

1 HaMerkava St’ Tziporit Industrial Area
Nazareth Illit 1788000
Israel

Tel: +972-4-8866497
Fax: +972-4-8866497

Contact: Mr. Tal Shalem
rd@nullcims.com

Got a question? Please, send us a message:

2 + 2 =

CIMS logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay informed on the latest news, products and offers from CIMS

You have Successfully Subscribed!