半导体检测与量测

半导体检测与量测

康代检测解决方案,适用于高级封装、晶圆级封装和面板级封装(包括扇出和扇入型)的检测需求,还可借助高度集成2D和3D量测功能的检测工具,进一步增强其检测能力。

半导体器件检测

半导体器件的检测,是微电子制造工艺流程中的关键步骤,用于帮助半导体制造商提高其整体产能,具体包括高精度缺陷检测和对各种生产阶段不同工艺的高精密检测,记录、输出检测结果,生成可立即访问和执行的质量评估信息。

康代致力于为图案晶圆、晶圆级封装(WLP)及面板级封装(PLP)的各种扇出和扇入型产品提供自动化检测解决方案。为微电子市场而开发的康代AOI设备,已经在客户端投入运营,并帮助我们的客户有效提升了制造产能与最终产品品质。

量测与检测选配功能

康代的量测功能选项,旨在进一步增强设备对半导体器件的检测能力。根据不同的检测需求,半导体制造商可在康代设备上自由增配这些功能性选项,为产品检测提供更高阶的品质保证。

康代的量测功能选项包括专有的2D和3D量测功能,能够帮助用户在执行常规检测的过程中,同步执行高级量测作业,从而取代离线式专用量测系统,省去单独完成测量的作业需求,有效缩短QA周期。

CIMS metrology tools for Semiconductors

如有任何疑问,欢迎您与我们联系:

10 + 14 =

Semiconductors Inspection and Metrology

Semiconductors Inspection and Metrology

CIMS inspection capabilities are applied to advanced packaging, Wafer-level and panel-level-packages (including fan-out and fan-in applications) which are further enhanced with 2D and 3D metrology options integrated within the inspection tool.

Inspection of Semiconductor devices

The inspection of Semiconductor devices is a crucial step in Microelectronics production process. It involves highly accurate inspection for defects and multiple production stages, recording and outputting the results and generating QA related information that can be accessed and acted upon immediately in order to improve the overall yield.

CIMS offers automated inspecton solutions for patterned wafers as well as various fan-out and fan-in products for both WLP (wafer-leve-packaging) and PLP (panel-level-packaging). CIMS AOIs for Microelectronics are helping our customers to dramatically increase yield of their manufacturing process as well as improve quality of the final product.

Metrology and add-on inspection options

CIMS add-on metrology options are designed to further enhance inspection capabilities of Semiconductor devices. Those options can be integrated with CIMS equipment offering a new layer of quality assurance for our customers.
CIMS add-on options include unique 2D and 3D metrology capabilities allow to perform advanced measurements during the normal inspection cycle.  This eliminates the need for an offline dedicated metrology systems and shortens QA feedback cycle.

CIMS metrology tools for Semiconductors

Got a question? Please, send us a message:

13 + 12 =